Mittwoch, 28. November 2007

...

It gives me the shivers when I hear the word "insect".
It seems to me that they in general have arrived to us from the other galaxy - they are so not similar to ordinary animals! Even rats are not such terrible, as any insects. It's just terrible when you see them closer.
It is good that there is a winter when they all sleep!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I wish to congratulate...
I wish to congratulate my friend on coming birthday!...
AlRimer - 1. Mär, 09:23
Remembrance is like a...
Remembrance is like a heaven. I would like to forget...
AlRimer - 6. Feb, 04:29
I would like so much...
I would like so much to go somewhere where is warm...
AlRimer - 24. Jan, 03:53

AlRimer - 24. Dez, 04:44
Oh! It's a primitive…...
Oh! It's a primitive… A person approves him/herself...
AlRimer - 13. Dez, 05:20

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6149 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 1. Mär, 09:23

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren